Monika Behrendt                                                        

04126-395311                                                               

m.behrendt@wam-service.de                              


Rebecca Müller

04126-395331

mueller@wam-service.de



Daniel Fischer

04126-395315

d.fischer@wam-service.de

 

Holger Schlitte

04126-395324

schlitte@wam-service.de


Thomas Rentz

04126-395316

rentz@wam-service.de  



Bastian Clasen

04126-395333

b.clasen@wam-service.de   

 

Christina Fischer-Schwarz

04126-395322

c.fischer-schwarz@wam-service.de 


Matthias Siefke i.Ausbildung

04126-395332

m.siefke@wam-service.de  



Kirsten Niendorf

04126-395326

k.niendorf@wam-service.de

 

Jan Behrendt

04126-395323

jan.Behrendt@wam-service.de


Haenning Zander

04126-395317

haenning.zander@wam-service.de


Uwe Mundt

Ulrich Hinselmann



Roswitha Chmela

04126-395313

r.chmela@wam-service.de

Rebecca Müller

04126-395331

mueller@wam-service.de


Kerrin Berndt ( in Elternzeit )

04126-395313

k.berndt@wam-service.de



Marijan Topic

04126-395328

Marijan.topic@wam-service.de

Kirsten Niendorf

04126-395326

k.niendorf@wam-service.de 


Matthias Siefke i.Ausbildung

04126-395332

m.siefke@wam-service.de



Andreas Gohlke

04126-395330

Gohlke@wam-service.de

Theo Sill

04126-395330

Theo.sill@wam-service.de



Daniel Fischer

04126-395315

d.fischer@wam-service.de

Sascha Schwarz


Chris Phillip Fischer


Berater der WAM-Gruppe

Matthias Schwarz - Senior-Chef

schwarz@wam-service.de